The website of Panache.be uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
By continuing on our website, you confirm receiving this information or you can click on “More info” if you’d like to know more about our privacy policy.
OK
Providers
Sort by Popular
Vertical Roulette
Vertical Roulette
Fazi - Vip Roulette
Fazi - Vip Roulette
AmericanRoulette
AmericanRoulette
G1 - American Roulette Steampunk
G1 - American Roulette Steampunk
G1 - European Roulette Steampunk
G1 - European Roulette Steampunk
Fazi - Live Automatic Triple Crown Roulette
Fazi - Live Automatic Triple Crown Roulette
Fazi - Roulette
Fazi - Roulette
Fazi - Live European Roulette
Fazi - Live European Roulette
Fazi - Lux Roulette
Fazi - Lux Roulette

Our roulette games

About roulette games

Now you can play roulette just like in a real casino. The rules of the game are the same, as is the object of the game: predict where the ball will drop, and win up to 36 times your stake! The wheel has 37 slots into which the ball can fall when the wheel is spun. You have a wide choice of bets with different chances of winning, ranging from a black/red bet to selecting a specific number.

Register now and find out about all these exciting bets.

My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

Le site Panache.be utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de jeux ainsi que pour répondre à des obligations légales.
En continuant la navigation sur le site vous confirmez que vous en êtes informés. Cliquez sur « En savoir plus », si vous souhaitez consulter notre privacy policy
OK
Fournisseurs
Trier par Popularité
Vertical Roulette
Vertical Roulette
Fazi - Vip Roulette
Fazi - Vip Roulette
AmericanRoulette
AmericanRoulette
G1 - American Roulette Steampunk
G1 - American Roulette Steampunk
G1 - European Roulette Steampunk
G1 - European Roulette Steampunk
Fazi - Live Automatic Triple Crown Roulette
Fazi - Live Automatic Triple Crown Roulette
Fazi - Roulette
Fazi - Roulette
Fazi - Live European Roulette
Fazi - Live European Roulette
Fazi - Lux Roulette
Fazi - Lux Roulette
G1 - SicBo Dragon
G1 - SicBo Dragon
G1 - SicBo
G1 - SicBo

Nos jeux de roulette

À propos des jeux de roulette

Jouez à la roulette comme dans un vrai casino. Les règles du jeu sont les mêmes, tout comme l’objectif : deviner où la bille tombera et gagner jusqu’à 36 fois sa mise ! La roue se compose de 37 casiers où la bille peut tomber après le roulement de la roue. Vous avez le choix entre une vaste offre de mises avec des possibilités de gain variées, allant de la mise noir/rouge au choix d’un numéro spécifique.

Inscrivez-vous maintenant et apprenez à connaître ce jeu captivant.

Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder votre adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.